Firm Analyst Contact Information
Argus Research Company David Coleman

61 Broadway - 1910
New York, New York 10006-2701
212-425-5477
david.e.coleman@argusresearch.com

BMO Capital Markets Katja Jancic

151 West 42nd Street
New York, New York 10036
212-883-5109
katja.jancic@bmo.com

BofA Global Research Lawson Winder

One Bryant Park
4 World Financial Center
New York, NY 10036
416-369-7592
lawson.winder@bofa.com

Citi Alexander Hacking

388 Greenwich Street
New York, New York 10013-2375
212-816-6232
alex.hacking@citi.com

Credit Suisse Securities Curt Woodworth

11 Madison Avenue
New York, New York 10010
212-325-5117
curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com

CrispIdea Devang Jakhia

jdevang@crispidea.com

Exane BNP Paribas Tristan Gresser

+33 6 85 93 39 39
tristan.gresser@exanebnpparibas.com

GLJ Research Gordon Johnson

401 Park Avenue South
New York, New York 10016
917-970-1167
gordon@glj-research.com

KeyBanc Capital Markets Phillip Gibbs

127 Public Square
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-2601
216-689-0312
pgibbs@key.com

Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba

1585 Broadway
New York, New York
10036-8200
212-761-4927
Carlos.De.Alba@morganstanley.com

UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser

1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10019
212-713-9516
andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com

Wolfe Research Timna Tanners

757 Third Avenue
6th Floor
New York, NY 10017
646-582-9290
ttanners@wolferesearch.com

J.P. Morgan Bill Peterson

560 Mission St.
5th Fl.
San Francisco, California, 94105
United States
(415) 315-6766
bill.peterson@jpmchase.com

伦理影片 Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding 伦理影片 Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of 伦理影片 Corporation or its management. 伦理影片 Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.